Mayor & City Council

Regular city council meetings are held the first Monday of each month in the community center building which is located at 123 West Main Street. Normally, meetings begin at 5:00 p.m. Meeting agendas are posted in the entrance of the building and on the City’s website.


Bryan Beckman

Served on the city council from 1-1-2016 to 12-31-2019 before becoming mayor 1-1-2020.

City Council

  • Dan Langreck - Serving since 1-1-2010.
  • Mitchell Holthaus - Serving since 1-1-2014
  • Sue Lienau - Serving since 1-1-2016.
  • David Knutson - Serving since 1-1-2018.
  • Vacant

Archived Minutes